Administrative Committee

Immediate Past President

Tina M. Harris

Louisiana State University


Ann E. Burnette

Texas State University

1st Vice President/Convention Planner

Carl M. Cates

Independent Scholar

2nd Vice President/Undergraduate Honors Conference Planner

Patrick Wheaton

Georgia Southern University

Executive Director

John Haas

University of Tennessee

Past Executive Director

Jerry Hale

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga

SCJ Editor 

Rebekah Fox

Texas State University

Strategic Communication Director

Kevin Bryant

Clemson University

Finance Chair

Jason Munsell

University of South Carolina - Aiken

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair

Antonio Spikes

Coe College